Saturday, January 19, 2008

Muldoon, Paul

[Princeton University]

Paul Muldoon (b. 1951)

Author Pages

Contemporary Writers

Official Paul Muldoon Homepage

Poetry Foundation

YouTube Video clip 1

YouTube Video clip 2



Knowing My Place. Ulsterman Publications, 1971
New Weather. Faber and Faber, 1973
Spirit of Dawn. Ulsterman Publications, 1975
Mules. Faber and Faber, 1977
Names and Addresses. Ulsterman Publications, 1978
Immram. Gallery Books, 1980
The O-O's Party, New Year's Eve. Gallery Books, 1980
Why Brownlee Left. Faber and Faber, 1980
Out of Siberia. Gallery Books, 1982
Quoof. Faber and Faber, 1983
The Wishbone. Gallery Books, 1984
Selected Poems 1968-1983. Faber and Faber, 1986
Meeting the British. Faber and Faber, 1987
Madoc: A Mystery. Faber and Faber, 1990
The Annals of Chile. Faber and Faber, 1994
The Prince of the Quotidian. Gallery Books, 1994
Kerry Slides. Gallery Books, 1996
New Selected Poems 1968-1994 Faber and Faber, 1996
The Last Thesaurus. (illustrations by Rodney Rigby). Faber and Faber, 1996
Hopewell Haiku. Warwick Press (US), 1997
The Noctuary of Narcissus Batt. (illustrations by Markéta Prachatická). Faber and Faber, 1997
Hay. Faber and Faber, 1998
Poems 1968-1998. Faber and Faber, 2001
Moy Sand and Gravel. Faber and Faber, 2002
Medley for Morin Khur. Enitharmon, 2005
Sixty Instant Messages to Tom Moore. Modern Haiku Press, 2005
Horse Latitudes. Faber and Faber, 2006


Shining Brow. Faber and Faber, 1993
Six Honest Serving Men. Gallery Books, 1995
Bandanna: An Opera in Two Acts and a Prologue. Faber and Faber, 1999
Aristophanes. The Birds (adaptation). Gallery Books, 1999
Vera of Las Vegas. Gallery Books, 2001


The Astrakhan Cloak / Nuala Ní Dhomhnaill. Gallery Books, 1992


The Scrake of Dawn: Poems by Young People from Northern Ireland. Blackstaff Press in association with the Arts Council of Northern Ireland, 1979
The Faber Book of Contemporary Irish Poetry. Faber and Faber, 1986
The Faber Book of Beasts. Faber and Faber, 1997
The Oxford and Cambridge May Anthologies 2000: Poetry. Varsity/Cherwell, 2000


The End of the Poem: 'All Souls Night' by WB Yeats. Oxford University Press, 2000
To Ireland, I. Oxford University Press, 2000
Reverse Flannery: Magical Tales of Ireland. Random House, 2003
The End of the Poem: Oxford Lectures in Poetry. Faber and Faber, 2006

No comments: